Skip to Main Content

Nassau and Suffolk


Christopher Briggs - Chair
Village of Massapequa Park 

Marianne Lobaccaro -Vice Chair
Village Administrator
Village of North Hills 

Michael P. Locorriere -2nd Vice-Chair 
Executive Vice President & Chief Municipal Officer 
Hanover Community Bank
 Dina Scott
Business Manager 
Plainview Water District 

Paul Rubano
Town of Smithtown 

 Jill Gunzel-Lemke, CPA
Managing Member
JKL Municipal Accounting Solutions, LLC

William Jackson, Esq.
Hawkins, Delafield & Wood LLP

 Carl Dreyer, CPA
Nassau County Interim Finance Authority
Neide Valeira
Principal Accountant
Town of East Hampton