Skip to Main Content

The Central Region is comprised of the following counties: 

Broome, Cayuga, Chemung, Chenango, Cortland, Jefferson, Lewis, Madison, Oneida, Onondaga, Oswego, St. Lawrence, Schuyler, Seneca, Tioga, and Tompkins


Nicholas Angeline - Chair
Town of Vestal 
 Kelly Beach-Sweet - Vice Chair
Clerk - Treasurer
Village of Earlville
Christine Crowley, CIPMA - 2nd Vice Chair
President/Municipal Advisor
Fiscal Advisors & Marketing, Inc.
  Duane Shoen, CPA
Insero & Co. CPAs, LLP
Susan Farrell
Vice President
Tioga State Bank
Nancy Niswender
Clerk-Treasurer and Administrator
Village of Groton
James Mills, CPA
City Comptroller
City of Watertown