Skip to Main Content

The Western Region is comprised of the following counties: 

Allegany, Cattaraugus, Chautauqua, Erie, Genesee, Livingston, Monroe, Niagara,

Ontario, Orleans, Steuben, Wayne, Wyoming, and Yates


 Brian Krause, CPA - Chair
Director of Administration and Finance
Town of Cheektowaga

 Daryl Bramer, CPA - Vice Chair
Town of Amherst

 Pam Barton
Supervising Accountant
Town of Grand Island
 Barbara Chirdo
Town of Penfield
 Debra Gentile
Executive Director
J.P. Morgan Chase Bank, N.A.
Jeffrey W. Stone
Hodgson Russ, LLP
 Luke Malecki, CPA
Drescher & Malecki, LLP
 Lisa Neary
Deputy Director of Finance
City of Batavia